No Wish Lyrics

Check Out No Wish Lyrics By Black Milk. It Is A Brand New English Song Of 2023. Its Classy Lyrics Are Written By Black Milk. Its Official Music Video Has Been Released On Jul 19, 2023. And Present On The Youtube Channel.

No Wish Lyrics By Black Milk

Wish that IYeah, didn’t have to wish at allBut life hits you hard, back against the wallAin’t no wishing on a starWe was adolescents wishing for foreign carsTo roll through the gutter like bowling balls, just showing off(Slow down, slow down)Could slow down this fast lifeHandles on the breaksPerfectly trying to handle your mistakes, sameWishing with no candles, no cake flame(Wish that I)Had stress relievedWish the loved ones that was lost had more breaths to breatheWish we didn’t speak anotherHave to utter another rest in peace, nah(Wish that I)Have to be the oneTo always keep it together, like stitchesMy shoulders where my chip isMy soul’s where I go for richesCause ain’t no genie in a bottle taking wishes
New Tigalo, new Tigalo, new TigaloI was 6 years old, she was a neighborWho said come here and do me a favorA kiss I gave herLips filled with the artificial flavors of candy that we sharedCherry Now and Laters made our tongues redBut so many things went unsaidCause if my mama found out she would annihilate usConfused and aroused by her misbehaviorNo one to talk nowhere to turn so I put pen to paperHow can a bad touch feel good?How do we make amends when we use one another?Call me a friend then abuse one anotherNot powerless the cowardice of you motherfuckersTo leave me all alone with new feelings I’m confronted withWas mindin’ my own and I ain’t ask for none of this, butWith some acknowledgement I coulda got in front of itTo keep my wife and kids from bearing the brunt of itThere’s gotta be a path to healing and revealingAll the feelings of shame that’s been dividing me in halfAnxiety on overdrive reminders of the pastI’m shook, scared to look, word to Prodigy and HavAll I wanted was my people to be proud of me and askEvery once in a while, “How you doing?” for some follow throughTried to close the door on my emotionsBut loneliness is not the same as solitudeWish that I could talk to the younger meTo tell him that I’m proudAnd that he is allowed to express everything he’s feeling underneathThe joy and the pain is part of the gameAnd you shoulda been protectedBut part of me regretsPushing you to the limit cause you gotta be the bestWent from left for dead on the mausoleum floorTo being celebrated on the colosseum stepsNo fear I am here to emancipate youBe sure to stop and smell the sassafrasOn your way to masterclass for all the times you prayed to GodHoping this too shall pass like Babe Ruth20 years still here it’s not a fad or a fetish40 bars in now it’s hopefully embeddedAny nigga wanna test he gon woefully regret itI’m Pastor Tigallo don’t you ever fucking forget it, n*gga


Song Title: No Wish

Artist: Black Milk

Written by: Black Milk

Produced by: Black Milk

Released Date: July 19, 2023

Music Label: N/A


Black Milk – Everybody Good? Lyrics album Tracklist

  1. God Willing
  2. For How Much?
  3. Wait Til Fate
  4. Downs Got Up
  5. Is It Just Me?
  6. The Black Surf (Everybody Good?) ft. Quelle Chris
  7. Let Me Know ft. Brandon Myster
  8. Ain’t Nobody Coming Down to Save You
  9. Fews & Trues ft. Karriem Riggins
  10. Feelings Don’t Feel ft. Mick Jenkins
  11. No Wish ft. Raphael Saadiq, Phonte
  12. Yeah Really
Share This Lyrics (❤️ Sharing is Caring ❤️)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *