Ruins I Lyrics

Check Out ​​​​​​ Ruins I by Birdy. It Is A Brand New English Song Of 2023. Its Classy Lyrics Are Written By ​​ Birdy, Anya Jones & King Ed. Its Official Music Video Has Been Released On August 18, 2023.And Present On The YouTube Channel.

Ruins I Lyrics by AMAKA

Coming soon…


Song Title: Ruins I  Lyrics

Artist: Birdy

Written By: Birdy, Anya Jones & King Ed

Release Date: August 18, 2023

Birdy – Portraits Lyrics Album Tracklist

  1. Paradise Calling
  2. Raincatchers
  3. Ruins I
  4. Your Arms
  5. Heartbreaker
  6. I Wish I Was A Shooting Star
  7. Portraits
  8. Ruins II
  9. Automatic
  10. Battlefield
  11. Tears Don’t Fall
  12. +4
Share This Lyrics (❤️ Sharing is Caring ❤️)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *