Tell Me Lyrics

Check Out Tell Me Lyrics by Girl Ray. It Is A Brand New English Song Of 2023. Its Official Music Video Has Been Released On July 19, 2023.And Present On The Youtube Channel.

Tell Me Lyrics by Girl Ray

Coming soon..


Song Title: Tell Me Lyrics

Artist: Girl Ray

Produced by: Ben H. Allen III & Poppy Hankin

Release Date: August 4, 2023

Girl Ray – Prestige Lyrics Album Tracklist

  1. Intro
  2. True Love
  3. Up
  4. Everybody’s Saying That
  5. Love Is Enough
  6. Hold Tight
  7. Begging You Now
  8. Easy
  9. Tell Me
  10. Wanna Dance
  11. Space Song
  12. Give Me Your Love
Share This Lyrics (❤️ Sharing is Caring ❤️)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *